Share On


Metropolitan, Patriarchal Exarch of Western Europe, Moscow Patriarchate


Orhodox Metropolitan Bishop, Church of Greece


Patriarchate of Constantinople, Metropolitan of Switzerland

Al-Dailami Yahya

Theologian and Zaydi Imam, Yemen

al-Mubarak Qays

King Faisal University, Saudi Arabia

Al-Taha Al-Sammaraee Abdulwahhab Ahmed

Spokesman of Fiqh Council of Senior Scholars, Iraq


Orthodox Bishop, Patriarchate of Serbia

Aphrem II Ignatius

Syrian Orthodox Patriarch of Antioch and All the East

Aregawi Abuna

Orthodox Archbishop, Tewahedo Church of Ethiopia

Bahr AL-Uloom Zaid Mohammed

Director of the Al-Khoei Institute, Iraq

Barsamian Khajag

Orthodox Archbishop, Armenian Apostolic Church

Bernardini Eugenio

Former Moderator of the Waldensian Table, Italy

Boden Alison L.

Dean, University of Princeton, USA

Chigande Moda Nelson Castiano

Community of Sant’Egidio, Mozambique

Cucinella Mario

Architect and designer, Italy

Dasa Chanchalapathi

Hindu, Akshaya Patra Foundation, India

Deroubaix Bertrand

Senior Vice President Public Affairs of “Total”, France

Durand Jean-Dominique

Historian, President of the Judeo-Christian Friendship in France

Dureghello Ruth

President of the Jewish Community of Rome, Italy

Finci Jakob

President of the Jewish Community in Bosnia and Herzegovina

Fortunato Enzo

Director of the Press Office of the Holy Convent of Assisi, Italy

Fykse Tveit Olav

Bishop, President of the Norwegian Council of Churches

Garofalo Mauro

Community of Sant'Egidio

Giesser Avraham

Rabbi, President of Mishpetei Eretz Institute, Israel

Giro Mario

Columnist, Community of Sant'Egidio, Italy

Goubert Guillaume

Editor of “La Croix”, France

Guigui Albert

Chief Rabbi of Brussels, Belgium

Impagliazzo Marco

Historian, President of the Community of Sant’Egidio

Jourchi Slaheddine

Journalist and Human Rights activist, Tunisia

Kawamoto Koichi

Director of the Academic Research Institute of Rissho Kosei Kai, Japan

Korsia Haïm

Chief Rabbi of France

López Maria Paz

President of the “International Association of Religion Journalists”, Spain

Marayati Butros

Archbishop of Aleppo of the Catholic Armenians

Mbarga Jean

Catholic Archbishop, Cameroun

Melloni Alberto

John XXIII Foundation for Religious Sciences, Italy

Mitri Tarek

President of Saint George University of Beirut, Lebanon

Morcone Mario

Councilor for Legality, Security, Immigration of the Campania Region, Italy

Mourou Abdelfattah

First Vice-President of the Parliament, Tunisia

Nashir Haeder

General Chairman of Muhammadiah, Indonesia

Naso Paolo

Italian Federation of Evangelical Churches (FCEI)

Nkrumah Samia

President of the “Kwame Nkrumah Centre”, Ghana

Ntahoturi Bernard

Director of the Anglican Center of Rome, Burundi

Onanga-Anyanga Parfait

UN Special Representative for the Central African Republic

Ouedraogo Philippe

Cardinal, Archbishop of Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso

Paglia Vincenzo

Catholic Archbishop, President of the Pontifical Academy for Life, Holy See

Pola Anba

Orthodos Metropolitan Bishop, Coptic Church of Egypt

Puljic Vinko

Cardinal, Archbishop of Vrhbosna-Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Quattrucci Alberto

Secretary General of Peoples and Religions, Community of Sant’Egidio

Riccardi Andrea

Historian, Founder of the Community of Sant'Egidio

Roccucci Adriano

Roma-Tre University, Community of Sant’Egidio, Italy

Romano Angelo

Rector, Basilica di San Bartolomeo all'Isola Rome, Sanctuary of the New Martyrs

Making Peace

Oct 15 2018 20:30 | San Giuseppe Parish

Rosabrunetto Isabelle

Director General of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Cooperation, Principality of Monaco

Rosen David

Rabbi, Special Advisor to the Abrahamic Family House (AFH) in Abu Dhabi, Israel

Rosen Sharon

Global Director of Religious Engagement Search for Common Ground, Israel

Schavan Annette

Former Federal Minister of Education and Research, Germany

Shinohara Yoshinori

Secretary-General of Asian Conference of Religions for Peace, RKK

Sommaruga Cornelio

Former President of the International Red Cross Committee, Switzerland

Stiller Brian C.

Global Ambassador of the World Evangelical Alliance

Sugitani Gijun

Chief Priest of the Myoho-in Temple, Tendai Buddhism, Japan

Syamsuddin Din

President of the Centre for Dialogue and Cooperation among Civilizations, Indonesia

Tajani Antonio

Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation, Italy

Tarquinio Marco

Director of “Avvenire”, Italy

Theodoros II

Pope and Patriarch of Alexandria and All Africa

Tolentino Mendonça José

Cardinal, Prefect of the Dicastery for Culture and Education, Holy See

Uddin Md. Kutub

Chief Coordinator of We the Dreamers, Bangladesh

Ulrich Gerhard

Bishop, Lutheran World Federation (LWF), Germany