Prayer for PeaceDialogueEcumenismMonaco of BavariaSpirit of Assisi

Share On


Malek Mohamed Abdul

Former Minister of Foreign Affairs, Lebanon

Manna Haytham

President of the National Coordination Body, Siria

Marazziti Mario

Community of Sant’Egidio, Italy

Mekhemar Lamia Aly Hamada

Ambassador of the Arab Republic of Egypt to the Holy See

Mihok Brigitte

Technical University of Berlin, Germany

Miranda Jaime

Deputy Minister for the Cooperation, Minister of Foreign Affairs, El Salvador

Mitri Tarek

American University of Beyrouth, Lebanon

Morel Pierre

Director of “Pharos Observatory. Cultural & religious pluralism”, France

Mourou Abdelfattah

First Vice-President of the Parliament, Tunisia

Murphy Philip D.

U.S. Ambassador to the Federal Republic of Germany